We’re Streaming Fortnite Season 6 Today

By Mitchell Saltzman

Fortnite_YT (1)

Fortnite Season 6 is live with a castle, a floating island, a new battle pass, and much more. We’re talking about all of it on today’s IGN Plays Live.

Catch the action today from 1-2pm PT/4-5pm ET/9-10pm UK (Thursday, September 28 from 6-7am AET).

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Source:: IGN – PS4

      

Leave a comment